Need to be able to disable an account without losing the backups
Currently the only way to stop a configured account from backing up is to delete the account configuration. But then you lose the ability to browse the backup (it is lost?). There must be an option to remove an account from the list of scheduled backups, without losing existing backups for that account.
Please look out for version 2.0
Jay Hennessy commented
To mark this as completed is misleading to the public. The version currently available on the App Store is 1.8, so if people come here to look at current bugs before purchase and see the status 'Completed' they will think they are going to get a version without the bug.